Rolex Land-Dweller 40mm Rolesor (127334) Wait Time 2026
Not enough reports in the last 12 months to quote a typical wait for this reference.
2 of 4 reports that state purchase history came from buyers with prior purchases.
Wait-time distribution
All-time usable reports. This is coverage, not a 12-month typical wait.
0 of 6 waited under 1 month and 1 of 6 waited over a year (open lists stay in the denominator). Most common bucket: 3-6 months.
All-time, 6 published. Fewer than 10 reports in the last 18 months.
Loading chart...
Wait times by region for this watch
All-time, 6 published. Fewer than 10 reports in the last 18 months.
No region labels on matching reports yet.
Every report behind this figure
6 reports in the last 12 months
From buyers who got the watch. Dealers choose who is offered one, and people still waiting rarely report, so real waits are likely longer.
| Wait | History | Region | Month | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6-12 months | Not stated | Europe | Oct 2026 | Entered from a public account or email | |
| 3-6 months | 6+ purchases / VIP (in their words) | West Coast US | Sep 2026 | Waited around 5 months, spend history is about 400k | Entered from a public account or email |
| 3-6 months | 2-3 previous purchases (in their words) | West Coast US | Aug 2026 | No spend history at this AD in the Portland area, visited several times over about six months. third Rolex purchase this year, the others from a Boise AD (Zombie, about 4 months) and another Portland AD (walk-in two-tone Datejust). | Public post |
| 6-12 months | 6+ purchases / VIP (in their words) | Other | Aug 2026 | About 10 years with the AD and just under 100k | Public post |
| 1-3 months | No prior purchases (in their words) | Northeast US | May 2026 | Registered April 2026, purchased May 2026 (about 1 month). No history at this AD; established collector through another AD. 40mm Rolesor (steel + white gold). | Entered from a public account or email |
| 1-2 years | Not stated | Midwest US | Mar 2026 | Land-Dweller 40 steel. Requested as soon as the watch was announced last year. Midwest (small market, not Chicago). Picked up last weekend. (Originally misfiled as Datejust DJ41.) | Public post |
- Wait: 6-12 monthsHistory: Not statedRegion: EuropeMonth: Oct 2026Note:Source: Entered from a public account or email
- Wait: 3-6 monthsHistory: 6+ purchases / VIP (in their words)Region: West Coast USMonth: Sep 2026Note: Waited around 5 months, spend history is about 400kSource: Entered from a public account or email
- Wait: 3-6 monthsHistory: 2-3 previous purchases (in their words)Region: West Coast USMonth: Aug 2026Note: No spend history at this AD in the Portland area, visited several times over about six months. third Rolex purchase this year, the others from a Boise AD (Zombie, about 4 months) and another Portland AD (walk-in two-tone Datejust).Source: Public post
- Wait: 6-12 monthsHistory: 6+ purchases / VIP (in their words)Region: OtherMonth: Aug 2026Note: About 10 years with the AD and just under 100kSource: Public post
- Wait: 1-3 monthsHistory: No prior purchases (in their words)Region: Northeast USMonth: May 2026Note: Registered April 2026, purchased May 2026 (about 1 month). No history at this AD; established collector through another AD. 40mm Rolesor (steel + white gold).Source: Entered from a public account or email
- Wait: 1-2 yearsHistory: Not statedRegion: Midwest USMonth: Mar 2026Note: Land-Dweller 40 steel. Requested as soon as the watch was announced last year. Midwest (small market, not Chicago). Picked up last weekend. (Originally misfiled as Datejust DJ41.)Source: Public post
Related watches
Frequently Asked Questions
How long is the typical wait?
6 reports in the last 12 months, too few to quote a typical wait. Every report is on this page. From reports since November 2025.
Is the 127334 hard to get?
Not enough reports yet, from reports since November 2025.
Can you walk in and buy a 127334?
Not enough reports yet, from reports since November 2025.
How long do you wait for a 127334?
Not enough reports yet, from reports since November 2025.
Do first-time buyers get the 127334?
Not enough reports yet, from reports since November 2025.